Board & Bylaws

Board Of Directors

If you are interested in joining the board, please email jessi@tbays.org.

The board meets the second Tuesday of each month at 5:30pm at the TBAYS Office.

Bylaws Amended and approved 2018

Your 2019-2020 TBAYS Board Members

President – Brad Warren
Vice President – Andy Wares
Treasurer – Kristi Abbey
Secretary – Marshall Collins
Director at Large – Roy Montney
Director at Large – Chad Fournier
Director at Large – Jason Carmien
Director at Large – Jessi Kempf

TBAYS Staff – Contact Us

Director of Technical Director – Jason Smith– director@tbays.org
Office Admin/Registrar – Connie Campbell  –  admin@tbays.org
Director of Coaching Boys – Shawn Hayes – shawn@tbays.org
Director of Coaching Girls – Taylor Vancil – taylor@tbays.org
Staff Coach/Trainer – Tim Davis – tim@tbays.org
Fields and Grounds Director – Sean Burroughs

Thank You to our 100 plus coaches & assistant coach volunteers, their business managers, 200+ tournament volunteers, office, newsletter and program assistants and many devoted referees.