Board & Bylaws

Board Of Directors

If you are interested in joining the board, please email

The board meets the second Tuesday of each month at 5:30pm at the TBAYS Office.

Bylaws Amended and approved 2018

Your 2019-2020 TBAYS Board Members

President – Andy Wares
Vice President – Chad Fournier
Treasurer – Roy Montney Jr.
Secretary – Marshall Collins
Member at Large
Member at Large – Jeff Dorsch
Member at Large – Jason Carmien
Member at Large – Pete Orth

TBAYS Staff – Contact Us

Technical Director – Jason Smith–
Office Administrator/Registrar – Connie Campbell  –
Girls Director of Coaching – Taylor Vancil –

Thank You to our 100 plus coaches & assistant coach volunteers, their business managers, 200+ tournament volunteers, office, newsletter and program assistants and many devoted referees.