Board Of Directors

If you are interested in joining the board, please email office@tbays.org

The board usually meets the second Tuesday of each month at 5:30pm.

Your 2017-2018 TBAYS Board

President – Brad Warren
Vice President – Andy Wares
Treasurer – Kristi Abbey
Secretary – Marshall Collins
Director at Large – Roy Montney
Director at Large – Randy Brothers
Director at Large – Chad Fournier
Director at Large – Jason Carmine
Director at Large – Anne Morrison Perry

TBAYS Staff- Contact Us

Director of Administration – Jessi Kempf – jessi@tbays.org
Director of Technical Director – Jason Smith– director@tbays.org
Office Administration – Connie  –  admin@tbays.org
Director of Coaching Boys – Shawn Hayes shawn@tbays.org
Director of Coaching Girls – Taylor Vancil – taylor@tbays.org
Director of Referees – Tom Spencer – referees@tbays.org
Fields and Grounds Director – Sean Burroughs

100 plus coaches & assistant coach volunteers, their business managers, dozens of fields lining/painting helpers, 200+ tournament volunteers, office, newsletter and program assistants and many devoted referees.